2018 Where’s Lynne Winners

February 5th, 2019 by fruthpharmacy

The following were $100 gift card winners, during the 2018 Where’s Lynne Fruth event:

  • Lisa Thompson of Leon, West Virginia
  • Marianne Brooks of Logan, Ohio
  • Rick Wilson of Huntington, West Virginia
  • Milinda Meaige of Gallipolis, Ohio
  • Marianne Ireland of Long Bottom, Ohio
  • Kelly Boggess of Charleston, West Virginia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *