Fruth Pharmacy WVU Scholarship Winners 2011

August 25th, 2011 by fruthpharmacy

Fruth Pharmacy would like to take the time and congratulate the West Virginia University scholarship winners of 2011. More information about the Fruth Scholarship Fund go to

WVU Scholarship Winners 2011

Alisha Edmunds (left), Amanda Shrewsberry, Kayla Hetrick and Gina Corley (right)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *