2017 Scholarship Winners

The 2017 Scholarship Golf Tournament was held on August 3rd, 2017 at the Greenhills Country Club in Ravenswood, WV.  This year marked 26 years that Fruth Pharmacy has been providing scholarships to students at local universities and colleges.

Fruth Pharmacy would like to thank the following sponsors:

Double Platinum Sponsor – Cardinal Health

Platinum Sponsors – Corporate Identity, Genetco, Alpha Technologies

Diamond Sponsors – Brickstreet Insurance, Cabell Huntington Hospital, Centor, Chain Drug Marketing Association, Coca-Cola, Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP, The Emerson Group, Frito-Lay, Frontier, The H.T. Hackney Company, Holzer Health System, Jesse Marketing Associates, LLC, Mason Vitamins, Mueller Sports Medicine, Ohio University Southern, The Ohio Valley Bank, PDX, Pharmavite (NatureMade), Pine Ridge Products, Piping Rock Health Products, Reckitt Benckiser, SunTrust Bank, United Dairy Corp, WOWK-TV

Gold Sponsors – Arnett Carbis Toothman, LLP, Designer Greetings, Insurance Systems, Preferred Mail Advertising

Silver Sponsors – Cedarville University, Merchandise, Inc., North Fork Sales, Stover Trucking, SuperValu, Toler & Toler Insurance, LLC, University of Charleston, West Virginia University

Bronze Sponsors – Cashco, eRx Network, The Hershey Company, Huron Web Printing & Graphics, M.D. Williams & Company, Main Pinte Pharmaceuticals, Perfecta Products, Inc., Premier Sales & Marketing, Regent Products Corp, RelayHealth, Spoontiques, Timothy J. O’Reily Co. Ltd., Tri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal Co., WesBanco, The Wiseman Agency

Scholarship Winners for 2017: Ali Burdette, Allison McGhee, Madalein Jackson, Brandon Henderson, Kennedy Young, Braxton Maddox, Kody Ramey, Kayla Keaton, Trevor Cantrell, Trenton Wamsley, Logan McCloud, Darby McCloud, Brianna Likens, Makayla Adkins, Andrew McComas, Seth Ritchie, Rita Matta, Kathryn Howerton, Kasey Hafer, Kendra Lee, Christopher Corrigan, Sabrina Cox, Aniece “Raquel” Sims, Alishia Plants, Brandon Lasseter, Alliyah Pullins, Bailey Jo Calandros, Michael Robinette, Nick Roberts, Faith Stewart, Jeremy Huff, Nathan Casto, Erica Burns, Dawson Smith, Jonathan Smith, Jared Hawkins